Office Location:

2150 W. 60th Ave.
Denver, CO 80221

Hours:

Monday - Friday
8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Phone:

Phone: (720) 922-7827
Toll Free: 1-800-869-9025
Fax: (303) 296-6202

 

Direct Contacts


Ben Silver
Owner / CEO
Ben@CentralForeign.com
Ext. 11

Jeff Silver
Owner/Sales
Jeff@CentralForeign.com
Ext. 15

Don Eccles
Buyer/General Manager
Don@CentralForeign.com
Ext. 10

Gavin LeGrande
Production Manager
Gavin@CentralForeign.com
Ext . 19

Jamie Levigne
Bookkeeper
centralautopartsbookkeeping@gmail.com
Ext. 18

Sales Associates


Sales Email
info@CentralForeign.com 

Tony Larson
Sales Manager - Ext. 14
Tony@CentralForeign.com

Michelle Creason
m.creason@hotmail.com
Ext. 20

Seth Gregory 
seth@CentralForeign.com
Ext. 13

Chris Hovasse 
chris_central@outlook.com
Ext. 12

Luis Grados
lggrados@hotmail.com
Ext. 16

Chris Hovasse
chris_central@outlook.com
Ext. 12